Okray Family Farms

3001 River Drive
Plover, WI 54467

Phone: (715) 344-2526
FAX: (715) 344-7324
 

 

 

 

Wholesale Potato Sales

Dick Okray
dick@okray.com

Mark Finnessy
mark@okray.com

Retail Sales, Onions, Onion Sets

Chris Okray
chris@okray.com

Transportation

Brian Lee
brian@okray.com

 

Operations

Jim Okray
jim@okray.com

Rich Rashke
rich@okray.com

Sandra Winkler
sandy@okray.com

Mike Barker
mikeb@okray.com

Bookkeeping

Carol Okray
carol@okray.com

Gabrielle Eck
gabrielle@okray.com

 

Name *
Name